Import paradox data to Sql Server

Earlier today I published a post on my other blog featuring a C# application to import paradox data to SQL Server.

I’m linking to it here because that blog isn’t getting read very much… 2 views today so far, and an astronomical 4 views yesterday. As opposed to this one: 42 views today and I hadn’t even written anything, and 274 views yesterday after I published the post, featuring my poop-hole comment, embedding a stupid YouTube video I stumbled on. Those aren’t big numbers either, but in relative terms, they are for me. I suppose if I added an About page that one might rank better in Google, but I haven’t gotten round to it.

About Jerome

I am a senior C# developer in Johannesburg, South Africa. I am also a recovering addict, who spent seven years using methamphetamine. I write on my recovery blog about my lessons learned and sometimes give advice to others who have made similar mistakes, often from my viewpoint as an atheist, and I also write some C# programming articles on my programming blog.
This entry was posted in Non-addiction, Programming and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.